Skip Navigation

Directory


Jump to: Faculty | Visiting FacultyPost Doctoral Fellows

Faculty

Back to top

Bentley B. Allan
Assistant Professor

International Relations

bentley.allan@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5837

Jane Bennett
Professor

Political Theory

janebennett@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5230

P.J. Brendese
Assistant Professor
Political Theory

pbrende1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5963

Samuel Chambers
Associate Professor

Co-Editor Contemporary Political Theory

Political Theory, Cultural Politics

samchambers@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7948

Erin Chung
Charles D. Miller Associate Professor of East Asian Politics and Director, Program in East Asian Studies

Comparative Politics, East Asian Politics, International Migration,
Comparative Racial Politics


echung@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4496

William Connolly
Krieger-Eisenhower Professor

Political Theory

pluma@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7535

 

Joseph Cooper
Professor Emeritus

Legislative Politics, Executive-Legislative Relations,
Institutional Theory


jcooper@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4879

 

Matthew Crenson
Professor Emeritus

Urban Government, American Political Development

crenson@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8452

 

Jennifer Culbert
Associate Professor

Political Theory, Jurisprudence;
Law and Society: Rhetorical Theory


jculbert@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4703

Ronald J. Daniels
Professor and President

president@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8068

Steven David
Professor and Vice Dean for Undergraduate Education

International Relations, Security Studies, Comparative Politics

sdavid1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7530

 

Daniel Deudney

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
International Relations, Political Theory


ddeudney@jhu.edu

(410) 516-7538

 

Richard Flathman
Professor Emeritus
Political Theory, Legal Philosophy
 

Benjamin Ginsberg
David Bernstein Professor and Director, Washington Center for
the Study of American Government

American Government and Politics, Political Development

bgin@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5568

Joel Grossman
Professor Emeritus

American Politics, Law and Politics

jbgrossm@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7542

Siba Grovogui
Professor

International Relations Theory, Political Theory

sibagro@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7539

 

Michael Hanchard
Professor

Comparative Politics, Latin American Politics and
Comparative Racial Politics


mhancha1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4993

 

Woodford J. Howard
Professor Emeritus

Public Law and Judicial Process

jwhoward@jhu.edu

Nicolas Jabko

Associate Professor

Comparative Politics, Political Economy and European Politics


nicolas.jabko@jhu.edu

(410) 516-6473

Richard Katz
Professor and Chair

Comparative Politics (Parties, Elections, European politics),
American Politics


richard.katz@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7534

 

Margaret Keck
Professor

Comparative Politics, International Relations (Latin American Politics,
the Environment, Social Movements)


mkeck@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7536

Renée Marlin-Bennett
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

International Relations, Political Economy of Information

marlin@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5478

 

Daniel Schlozman
Assistant Professor

American Politics

daniel.schlozman@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5882

Adam Sheingate
Associate Professor

American Politics and Comparative Public Policy

adam.sheingate@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7531

Lester Spence
Associate Professor

Black Politics, Race and Politics, Urban Politics,
American Political Behavior and Public Opinion


unbowed@gmail.com
(410) 516-7537

Steven Teles
Associate Professor

Social Policy, Law and Public Policy, Political Analysis

steles2@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6421

Kellee Tsai
Professor and Vice Dean of Humanities, Social Sciences, and
Graduate Programs 

Comparative Politics, Political Economy of Development,
Chinese Politics, International Political Economy


ktsai@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7538

Emily Zackin
Assistant Professor
American Politics
 

ezackin1@jhu.edu
(410)-516-8887

For office location and hours please click here
 

Visiting Faculty

Back to top

Robert Freedman
rofreedman@comcast.net
(410) 516-7532

Stuart Gray

Charles and Amy Scharf Post Doctoral Fellow

sgray32@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5836

 
 
 

Style DIV, please skip.

Style DIV, please skip.